Relationship Dentistry in Wheeling, IL

Posted: September 16, 2011 in Dentist
Tags: , , , ,

One of my favorite authors is Jeffrey Gitomer, and one of my favorite sayings from Jeffrey is “All things being equal, people want to do business with their friends.  All things being not quite so equal, people STILL want to do business with their friends.”

I have to admit that one of the things I love to do at Aristo Dental is get to know our patients.  Dr. Sandra and Dr. Giovanni Aristodemo probably love to chat with our patients ALMOST as much as I do.  It is informative to find out where people work – what they do at their job – hobbies – family trips – problems they may need solutions to.  For me, as the Practice Administrator and Concierge, I like to make connections for our patients to people they may need in their lives, personally and professionally.  This is called Connecting.

I would love for you to get to know Aristo Dental on a more personal level.  To that end, here is an interview of Dr. Sandra Aristodemo.  She is a very passionate woman dentist that loves what she does and it shows.

Leave a Reply

